Date: 29 Jul 2017

ARE you keen to build a career as a finance professional in blue chip companies like Nestle,Microsoft , Accenture, GE Money, Ernst & Young,KPMG, Reuters, Citigroup, Deloitte, Proctor & Gamble, Unilever,PriceWaterhouseCoopers, JP Morgan, Genpact,
and HSBC, to name a few?

How about the title of ‘Management Accountant’ with your name, which is recognised by approx. 4,500 companies worldwide? If that sounds interesting, you should definitely consider getting aCIMA (Chartered Institute of Management Accountants)certification.

The business focus is similar to that of an MBA from a top notch B­school, but the entry barriers are low – you can join in with a mere pass in the 12th standard. So if you are looking for a career more in sync with the business and management aspects rather than the more

routine jobs like audit, CIMA is the way to go. As Andrew Higginson, CEO Retail Services –Tesco PLC says, “I did the CIMA qualification

and I’d take people from CIMA anytime. They’re basically business people with a finance orientation, not just accountants

Curriculum is empty



0.00 average based on 0 ratings

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star